Q News: More Q96 Testimonies are pouring in! Hear them live tonight!

Posted by Mellisa on January 20, 2013 in Mental Health |

profileqsciences logo

 

Please join us tonight for our first Q96 product focus call.  We will be discussing our Industry Leading Qbiotics, it’s benefits as well as our QxTechnology.  Also joining us will be several people  who will graciously tell their own experiences with our products.

Remember: We believe the Human body can heal itself with proper nutrition. We don’t claim to diagnose treat, or cure any disease.

 

When: Tonight, January 17th, 2013

Dial-in number: 1-832-280-0638 

Access code: 74887 (or “Q it up”) 

Time: 7:00 MST (9:00 EST, 8:00 CST, 6:00 PST

 

Livin’ Life eXponentially!


Copyright © 2013-2017 Hope Starts Here All rights reserved.
This site is using the Desk Mess Mirrored theme, v2.5, from BuyNowShop.com.